Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



ALLIEKAT1992

  • ALLIEKAT1992 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 290 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ALLIEKAT1992 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALLIEKAT1992 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Hello

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, manga, music, reading, baking, writing, board games
Body Type
a few extra pounds, large, thick
Movies
comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation
Orientation
straight, pansexual
Eye Color
brown, green
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Food Related
Candiholic, Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality
romantic, artistic, total slacker, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd
Individuality
artist, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views
Christian, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Rabbit
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Choir, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Classical, Karaoke, Screamo, Country, Alternative Rock, Dance, Metal, Bluegrass, Death Metal, Pop
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, bun, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, cycling, dancing, jogging, swimming
Health Related
meditation
Languages
English


Groups:
Nickelback Groupie ; Longterm Nickelback Fan ; Have Not Attended A Nickelback Concert ; Have Not Attended A Nickelback Concert (Yet)





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
average, bodybuilder, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, pansexual
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Food Service, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, class clown, comic relief, loner, social butterfly, the life of the party
Personality
artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, jock, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, total slacker
Religious Views
Christian, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, World
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


Favorite videos

No video.

ALLIEKAT1992's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALLIEKAT1992*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALLIEKAT1992

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALLIEKAT1992 on Nickelback Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALLIEKAT1992

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nickelback Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALLIEKAT1992

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nickelback Passions video game Library

Nickelback Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nickelback Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.