Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


STARLIGHTNING27

  • STARLIGHTNING27 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'11"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Burlington, NJ, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

STARLIGHTNING27 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

just friends

awesome band Love their music

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
painting, weather, science, movies, cosplay, television, photography, history, baking, writing, sewing, music, dancing, travel, horseback riding, comic books, shopping, nature, fleamarkets, video games, puzzles and brain teasers, hunting, computers, sports, naturism, gardening, reading, internet, cooking & recipes, target practice
Body Type
slim, fit, average, slender, disabled, athletic
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, action, indie, sci-fi, comedy, classics, murder mysteries, drama, psychological thrillers, westerns, fantasy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian
Relationship
married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
I currently live
with a significant other, with parents
Socially, I am
class clown, social butterfly, the life of the party, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, Candiholic, Mediterranean, Chinese, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Italian, Thai, Japanese
Personality
thrifty, clown, nerd, total slacker, coffeeholic, punk, fun loving, romantic, geek, activist, lover
Individuality
circus clown, ghost hunter, nickelback fan, actress, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign
i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Metal, Celtic, Rock, Hardcore, Pop, Country, Techno, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Dance, World, Hip Hop, Punk, Death Metal
Hair Style
curly, long hair, ponytail, bun
Fitness & Sports
bowling, snowboarding, weightlifting, rowing, football (U.S.), soccer (U.S.), working out, cycling, swimming, hiking, wrestling, running, tennis, lacrosse, dancing, scuba, walking, rock climbing
Health Related
western medicine, faith healing, meditation, therapy, challenging health issues
Languages
Spanish, American Sign Language (ASL), Dutch, English, German
Caste
Don't wish to specify


Groups:
Have Not Attended A Nickelback Concert ; Nickelback Groupie



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

STARLIGHTNING27's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STARLIGHTNING27*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of STARLIGHTNING27 on Nickelback Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STARLIGHTNING27

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nickelback Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STARLIGHTNING27

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nickelback Passions video game Library

Nickelback Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nickelback Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.